2021-2022 Calendar | Silver City Dance Center | Taunton, MA

2021

Saturday, September 11- Thursday, September 16

First week of Classes for 2021-2022 

 

Saturday, October 9

OPEN Columbus Day


Monday, October 11

CLOSED Columbus Day


Friday, October 15

1st Costume Payment Due


Saturday, October 30

Halloween Dance Party


Monday-Saturday, October 25-30

Halloween Dress up Week

Thursday, November 11

OPEN Veteran’s Day


Monday, November 15

2nd Costume Payment Due


Wednesday-Saturday, November 24-27

CLOSED Thanksgiving 

        
Saturday, December 11

Nutcracker Dance Party


Monday, December 13- Saturday, December 18

Pajama Week


Wednesday, December 15

FINAL Costume Payment Due

Thursday, December 23-Saturday, January 1
CLOSED Christmas/Winter Vacation

2022

Monday, January 3

First day of Classes in 2022

Saturday, January 15

OPEN MLK Day

Monday, January 17

OPEN MLK Day

Saturday, January 22

Frozen Dance Party

Monday, January 24-Saturday, January 29

Crazy Sock Week

 

Tuesday, February 8-Monday, February 14

Valentine Dress Up Week

Saturday, February 12

Valentine’s Dance Party

Monday, February 21-Saturday, February 26

CLOSED School Vacation

 

Saturday, March 12-Thursday, March 17

Green Dress Up Week

 

Saturday, April 9

Bunny Dance Party

Saturday, April 16

OPEN for Easter Weekend

Monday, April 18-Saturday, April 23

CLOSED School Vacation

 

Monday, May 2-Saturday, May 7

Show and Tell Week

Saturday, May 7

Fairy Garden Dance Party

Saturday, May 28

CLOSED Memorial Day Weekend

Monday, May 30

CLOSED Memorial Day

 

June, 2022

21st Annual Recital-Date TBA

June 2022

Final Day of classes for our 21st Season-TBA


 

**Tuition is due in 10 monthly payments by the 25th of the month prior in order to receive the discounted rate.**